Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Finally I had made a decision for it…
And it was passed…

I think no one will believe in me If I say that I am 100% fine…
Haha…
But is okay for now…
I really feel better than last time…

Really like what you said…
I am too sensitive…
I admit that I am…

I admit that I was thought too much on it…
Well, I am too sensitive with it because I care it…
So that I taking action first to it…
Whatever, it already passed… =)
And sorry for annoying again…

Like what we had said…
It will never happen if we chat face to face…
If I not mistaken we never argue before…
haha…

I found out many factors makes it happened…
Next time only discuss with you… haha…

You said you never get used to it…
Haha… oh I see…
Then I trust whatever you said to me…

After chat with you I had figure out many things…
But can’t discuss or chat with you in msn…
As what you said…
Word misconstrued the meaning…
It different with what we mean…
So when we meet then only discuss about it…
(If not will get scold again =P)

And also there is some answer in my mind right now…
I had found out something from our conversation…
Maybe it was temporary and may change in the future…
But I am for sure this is the answer for right now… haha…

Sorry for can’t tell you right now…
For sure one day I will tell you all these things at the right time… =)
Don’t worry about it, is not like what you are thinking… xD
(Actually I also don’t know what you are thinking when read it =P)

And now I want to tell Klosen also…
Said me don’t trust you in Facebook there… =.=
What the… wait you back only chat and fight for it…
Haha… awaiting… xD

Again, I don’t believe in everyone because there have a “lie” inside the word…
But I trust everyone including you… =)
So don’t worry about it… haha…
Then I wait you back…

Ab, just now went to your blog…
Seem like you are unhappy recently… (Fishy also)
But cheer up my friends… =)
We all cheer together… xD

There are no fairly tale will happen in our life until we meet the right person…
Life is like a drama… anything will be happen in our life…
No fix scenario for our life and we just can direct to act…

Everything decided by us…
So that we should being the main character on it…
We can being our true prince and princess also… xD

So cheer up, think positive and think deeply…
Actually we already in a fairly tale just that we do not realize… =)
For example like you already meet someone who you care more and care about you more… =)
(I think you know who I said, “HE” in your post)

So cheer up my friends =)
(Fishy also, enjoy your healthy life style… xD)

I suggest you that listen to the song of my lovely S.H.E new album [SHERO]…
Those are some song about cheer up girls…
It may help you to go through of it… =)
I listen it and get something from it… haha…
(I know I’m not a girl but you all know that… haha…)
(Get used to it =P)

I really have much things want to share with you…
I think we will talk nonstop when we met up…
Haha… xD

I had gone through on many things recently…
And it likes giving me a lesson of life…
It also is a challenge to me…
But I think I can pass it and I had wake up from it…
Haha…
This is the result of out of self-control… xD
But it’s fine now… =)

Just as usual what I had done for my post…
I always put a quotation which related to the post...
For sure created by me… xD

This quotation is related to this post…
But you all may be not able to get the mean of it and the reason…
Haha… whatever, just think it in positive way… =)

If you are destined to lose, then you still fight for what?

Learn from experience…

Orangeism_C . 2017 Copyright. All rights reserved. Designed by Blogger Template | Free Blogger Templates