I'm FREE 09012012
Finally it was over =D
Before the post start, I wanna scream it out.
“I’m freeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!” =D
Guess what? I’m just ended my exam perfectly, I think. =P
Burn the midnight oil for the whole night yesterday.
No matter how I was done my best for the paper already.
I don’t want to think of the exam anymore,
Same to my friends also,
Stop think about your result, enjoy your holiday =D
Say goodbye to all those vexing things.
Bye, no more notes’ war and sleeping in the library now.
Bye, no more fooder support in the midnight for study.
Bye, no more NOTES NEEDED in the holidayssssssss =D
Oh, btw
“Happy Holidays peepsssss”
I’m pretty happy now , my 1st advanced diploma holidays was officially start from now !!!
*woohoo*
I have so much things/task to do for these holidays…
I wanna do more handmade in order to follow up the valentine,
Save money to learn more handmade stuffs.
I need a DSLR badly to snap photo for my cuties handmade.
Long time didn’t touch on camera, ineeditbadly =/
Wish I can get my own camera by this year =D
I suggest it for my bday present, please do remember =D
If can please tell my mum, since she will never able to read this. =x haha.
Read from Chuckei’s blog, one of her wish for this year was keep her blog updated.
She said she know the feeling of reading a blog that don’t really update is bad.
Ohmygosh, I should change my style and keep update frequently then. =x
Since I have the same feeling actually =P
The feeling was like re-born,
I can feel and breathe the fresh air, seriously, I mean it.
And yet finally I can go back my lovely hometown =D
I do miss my home; I do miss my bed badly,
And yet the important I do miss my mum so so so much =’)
Always getting home-sick in the time of exam,
Maybe too stress? Or else I just wish run away from here?
But I sure that it was always a bad timing, I swear =/
And it makes me can’t concentrate in the exam. =x
Anyway it was over and I can go home =D
Oops, I saw a domokun in my friend’s car,
It makes me think of my domokun at ipoh,
IMY it badly =’/
No worries, I’m gonna grab it to here when I reach my new room here.
Oh, ya, I found a room here already =D
What a great news *weehee*
Time now is 2.53am.
Oh gosh it’s late, I’m gonna wake up at 6something later.
Btw I get my internship interview already =D
Bad news I received just now, the company will only choose one for intern from 3 of us. =S
Anyway wish me good luck peeps! I need it =D
Before the end of the post, I wanna scream it out again!!!
Sorry for the photo, I know I’m not that
Just let me be ugly to entertain you guy =D
And also entertain myself. Haha.
Last but not least,
HappyHolidaysPeepsssssssss!
Enjoy your holidays =D








