Chance
I’m always in a dilemma situation…Actually hope to do like that but didn’t do it…
Always act like nothing but actually care it so much…
Am I stupid?
I think so…
I say that should be respected to myself and my feeling…
What am I doing right now?
Different with what I say…
Ish…
Hate myself so much right now…
If everything can be return back I will choose what I want…
But I know that It will never happened again…
Once a chance lost it will never come back…
Understand what the theory mean but don’t apply in life…
I hate myself why can be so stupid like this…
Ish…
Hope to escape from this feeling but can’t…
It follows me go everywhere I being…
It is disturbing my mood and my emotional…
I had nothing else to say right now…
The feeling influence my decision making and everything about myself…
I hate it…
Fxxk off and far away from me…
I am freaking anger about it…
I should control myself and leave from it…
My self control is weak than past time…
It is damn annoying…
I blame myself why I make a GOOD decision…
Stupid person I am…
I am just release my feeling…
Nothing else happened to me…
And I am not in a emo mood…
So no need worry about me…
Lastly I just want to say…
Chance was only appear one time…
Pay attention on what you care…
