Sunday, May 2, 2010

I am still in holiday now…
But still the same I am not in the holiday mood…
There are too much of things happened on me recently…
It spoils my mood… =S

Whatever…
Feel that I am in changing recently…
No longer optimistic compare to past self…
Think certain issue in one way and makes myself feel sad at all…
(This called stupid =P)

There is no medicine for foolish…

But don’t worries about it because there are many people whose stupid than me in the world…
Haha…
(Devil I am, I know =P)

Whatever…
I should try to return back to the one whose like to laugh and optimistic… xD
No one like me being emo mood because it is not suitable to me I know… =)

Bad luck was found me recently… ish…
Opps, something should be happy, I had taken my handphone to repair…
Now it returns to normal so you all can text me like last time… =)

Something returns back to me…
It leaves from me since few months ago but it come back right now…
Don’t know is it good or not…
Haha…

My another name of myself => Shopaholic

I hope to shop a lot again… xD
This is to fulfill my need and my feeling… wakaka…
Envy Ab going to Hong Kong… (So good xD)

I had no shop for long time…
Like buy clothes or anything else…
Suddenly feel want to buy a lot of things right now…
But I am in a poor situation again… T^T

No money to buy anything…
Always thinking about what I should and I want to buy if I have enough of money…
Daydreaming about how to get those things which I want…
(Especially dolls xD)

Although I am in such bad situation I still buy one thing today when went to PC fair… xD

This is what I had bought today… xD
Does it look nice?
Actually I want to buy the pink colour one but don’t know why at the end I choose the while one…
Never mind because it match my bag also… haha…
Look like one set now… woo hoo…
(Pek Xin: are you indulging with star recently?)

I am not sure also… (Converse also ALL STARS what… =P)
Whatever… xD

After buy this I really bankrupt…
And don’t know where to find money for Monday going sing K with Joyi and Pek Xin…
Don’t want ask for mother because I had used much money of her…
God, please give me some of the money if can…
(I know I am dreaming but don’t wake me up now… =P)

Is time to get a job I think…
But no job for me (and I am lazy to work)…
Haiz…

I should have a plan for myself…
Nowadays I am like living in a bad life…
Never plan for anything and just like passed day by day…

I should cheer up and to have a plan for myself…
There are many ideas come into my mind recently…
Need to share with my friends but not here…
Next time I only write down at here and share with all of you… hehe…

I am Still look emo recently actually I am just no talk much…
(Kim Yew : Emo guys~~~)

I’m not emo guy… ==
Just less talk recently…

After watch Happy Three Friends feel quite happy and laugh for a while…
(Ke wei: you so bian tai…)

I should answer ya I am… xD
It makes me laugh…

Whatever, as long as I happy then Okays one…
Watch more and more happy three friends also never mind… xD

And I also should get back my market value during this holiday…
Mean to change my look and being good look…
Not like right now…
(Yee wei: does you still have any market value?)

Cheh, for sure have and I will show you when you back… xD

Going crazy soon…
Haha…
Last but not least…
Want to tell my friends about it although holidays were already started 2 weeks…

Enjoy your holiday with the one you care on…

Happy holiday… ^^

Orangeism_C . 2017 Copyright. All rights reserved. Designed by Blogger Template | Free Blogger Templates