Saturday, March 20, 2010

Well…
I am at Ipoh now…

Firstly I want to say sorry to ah yan
Because I promise that go Jusco with her today…
But I didn’t…
Sorry

Actually I quite happy today because can go back hometown…
My mood gone when something happened to me…

Ke Wei
Don’t worry about that…
I’m fine…
Those photos are not important anymore…

All my photos which inside my phone was gone…
And it is deleting by me…
I press wrong buttons…
So that everything was gone…

Actually I feel nothing about it…
It is not a big deal to me…
I have gone to check just now…
Luckily some of the important photos already saved in my laptop…
Thanks god…

But I am moody now…
Not because of the photos…
Not because of the phone…

Everyone have their own limit for certain issues…
You do not understand what actually in my mind…

I already say don’t open…
But you still keep doing…

You know what is privacy?
Do you think before you click?

You say you’re sorry about it…
Does “sorry” can recover my feeling?

You say that you never saw it also…
This is because the file can’t open…
Mean you will saw it if the file can open when you click it…

Is that when people angry or moody then you only will stop it?
Do you release that someone is not happy about it?

Is it your gang style?
Always makes people feel angry then only stop…

You never see my angry face before…
Cause I never angry to you before…

I will share my things with my friends but not all…
I am human being also…
I have my own limitation and privacy…
Not everyone is allowed to go through…

My limitation to you is wide than others…
But you keep doing like that…

Try to recover it by myself…
However I can’t recover and I still lost all my messages in my phone…

I am not angry but disappointed to you…
I have written my facebook status before back from Kampar…

“no EMO allow to stay with me, cheer up everyone =)”

What I say was totally different with what I feel right now…
Should be written some happiness things in this post…
But my feel right now is strong…
And I just don’t want talk to you now…

You never know what I feel actually…

You’re not sorry…

8 comments

most hate ppl like tat,
nv respect ppl d privacy n kepo ppl thgs,
say dun le stil keping on,
nv thk if we treat them like tat hw thy wil feel.

REPLY

sometimes i feel the same way with you...
but this time a bit different...

i can't say more...
because i don't know how to describe my feeling now...

haiz...

REPLY

Is it your gang style?
Always makes people feel angry then only stop…


>.< My style? I think i know who you mention~

REPLY

who i mention is not important already...
this really is your gang style...
special you... =.=
blek... =P

REPLY

Okay lo! Say like that worr... Next time I don't want kacau you anymore lo! >.<

REPLY

chiu...
what you say different what you do... Lol...
this is your style...
you can kacau me but don't kacau at the wrong time la...

Lol... blek... =P

REPLY

Don't wan lo!! NExt time i want beware abit when say somethings infront u~ wont touch u anymore! wont force u anymore~

REPLY

depend on you i have nothing to say... =P
as you like because this is your decision...

what you want then what you do is just depend on you...
just can say that...

BLEK... =P

haha...

REPLY

Orangeism_C . 2017 Copyright. All rights reserved. Designed by Blogger Template | Free Blogger Templates