Full Love^^
Feel full of love recently…It is another type of love…
It called “Friend love”…
I feel full of friends love recently… ^^
And also I am busy with my friends recently…
Busy with Kitty because of assignment…
(Next week is the deadline)
Thank you being the model…
I think this is the first time you feel that assignment is hard to do…
Just because of me…
Thank you to fishy also…
(I know you will says “again”. =P)
Haha…
I know that you say welcome and nothing…
But I just want say thank you to you at here again… xD
Busy with leaving comments to my friend Klosen...
To cheer up and tell him what I think…
Just now went to read his blog…
Only realize that he was testing my response… ish…
Makes me worry about it few day… ish…
But you are fine now…
This is good also… =P
I have thought so much recently…
I always thought too much… =P
Finding out a lot of views on certain issue…
Hard to tell at here because my English is not that good like others…
I try to write it out on the others post in the future… =P
Sorry for that…
First time stay alone at Kampar without housemate Lewis…
He always at Kampar although I am not staying there for weekend…
But nothing had happened…
Luckily no cockroach appears at this time… thank god…
I had taken a lot of photos for our assignment…
Just now I count it, oh my god…
Totally taken 352 photos…
I am not going to show it at here…
Will only show when we pass up our assignment…
Sorry for it… xD
Here are some words for Kitty:
I know that I am annoying and keep saying the same thing…
But I still want to say it to you…
Thank you for being the model although it is hard to be…
We take photos under the sun…
I know you are sunburn already but you just hope to continue it…
Sorry for I am not a good photographer…
Waste lot of your time and just can get some good photos…
Thank you for cooperate with me…
Moving your bed position for take photo…
Change different cloths for taking good photo…
Thank you for all of it…
My assignment will not like right now if I am partner with others…
Because no one will rush with me like right now…
I know it is annoying but I just want to say it…
Thank you Kitty…
Being my assignment partner… ^^
And I am being annoying again…
The next person I want to thank you is Fishy.. xP
Here are some words for Fishy:
I know that you sure said that I am annoying because of keeps saying thank you…
But it is something I really want to say so…
Actually we are just know and being friends but seem like we already know each other since long time ago…
Thank you for helping us for being our photographer …
Although you say that you are just go play around…
But the photos you had taken for us were better than what I had taken…
And it really is what we want…
Thank you Fishy… ^^
I want to thank you my best friend/Ji mui, Kar Wai and Mang Chean…
Here are some words for Kar Wai:
Thank you for borrow me the entire kitty product…
I am happy because you borrow me all the kitty products without the least hesitation…
Thank you… ^^
Here are some words for Mang Chean:
Thank you for borrow me the jacket although I didn’t use it…
Same like kar wai…
Borrow me the thing without the least hesitation…
Thank you and I am happy because of you… ^^
I feel freaking relax recently compare to past time…
I am really following my quotation of my blog…
An Orange a day, keep the EMO away… ^^
No Emo around me right now…
I am happy because of my friends…
And I had thought deeply about it…
And it really makes me feel better…
Think too much is my characteristic…
And I am being used to it…
And I like it also… =P
Last but not least…
Leave your sadness on yesterday…
Tomorrow is another new day…





