Home 010502012
Finally I’m in the Rumah-manis-rumah now!!! *weehee*
I’m sitting in my lovely home, and writing this post.
Guess what, I’m finally meet my family especially my
mother =D
I’m having my short holidays now.
Finally I get back to where I come from; it had been 3
months which I never back here.
It can’t be measure/calculate how much do I miss here.
As my expectation, my mum cook for me, I posted the photo
in my fb.
Unexpected that the photo get more than 25 likes from my
friends and yet received good comment like “it looks great/tasty.” from my
friends.
I do even get jealousy from my sistar *flips hair* haha
In conclusion that Mama’s food always the best =D
I’m willing to be overweight cos of that =D *thumb up*
I’m writing this post in a place which full of LOVE.
Therefore, this will be a post which FULL OF LOVE TOO. *lovelovelove*
Haha xD
Meet up some longlostcontact friends and having our
longlost section [gossip] =P
As usual like how we do in previous, we end up
conversation with a happy ending. *teehee*
Joined the Bersih 3.0 in Ipoh version, it end up
peacefully in Ipoh. =)
I don’t count how many people join but the photo tells I
guess.
I love the feeling was like meet up somebody else who Idk
while I walking to the polo ground, they smile to me and I give them a smile in
return to them. I love this feeling so much =D
We don’t know each other but yet we do smile to each
other. This is because we know that we’re coming for the same purpose.
Just something bad happened in my short holidays, my dear
needle was broken due to my violence. =x
Sorry to my needle, but it’s really wrong timing, I need
to rush my handmade.
Anyway, plan changed now and I’ll blog about it soon. =)
Btw the trip is so soon, I’m awaiting it to come true =D
Someone is countdown ing for the trip I guess xD
HAHA, another time to relax xD
Well, going back to my hometown does really refresh my
mood/mind/self.
Feel like my life getting better now =) *teehee*
I’m not sure when I can back again for the next time,
Cos there’ll be a busier semester for me [PR-CAMPAIGN]
*omg*
I’m just checked up for my group discussion, Thanks god
for not sending me to somewhere I hate.
I love my groupmates so much =D wish you guy won’t mind
about me =D *weehee*
I think that’s all about the ME now. I’ll change my blog
background and so on soon.
So stay tuned for it =D even I know no one wanna know
about it =P
Soft reminder to me, chosen the path and go ahead, no one
can stop you.
You’re gonna rule the world, even his/her world.
Trust yourself, you can if you want.
They said you can’t. Prove to them and ask them “watch
me.” Like how the picture said.
They don’t know about you, even your name and the story
behind you.
Lastly to ME, please let JEALOUSY works out,
I’m gonna make you
jealous on me.
Have a nice day =D

