09052012 Take Me Away
photo credits from http://josepineapple.tumblr.com/post/14599094296
Finally I’m get back to my studies life again after the
so long internship.
Yes, I miss my colleagues actually since I had gone
through a sweet&warm time with them for the past 3 months.
Thank you for teaching me and be with me,
I’m the newbie in the company and you guys are like my big
brother&sister who cover me no matter what I had done. Thank you. =) *smile*
My boss even calls to go back and give me a proper
farewell. How sweet she is. =) Really a big thank you to you all. Imy.
Honestly, I’m still not in the situation.
I mean in the college for grouping, assignment, tutorial
class, lecture, notes and etc. all the annoying stuffs. =/
My mind/feeling was still staying in the little island.
Btw Hey I’m just came back from the trips.
As I mentioned in the previous post, I’m back from the
trip and I miss it BADLY.
I miss the moment when no assignment, no work, no people I
hate, with the friends I love, no stress and blah blah blah. Oh gosh, how good
the time is. *wink wink*
I do miss it so much but I know I can’t be in that all
the time.
It’s precious when it’s rare. We just can’t always like
that.
Anyway, photos keep the memory for me; I can flashback
whatever funny things while looking at all the photos even the photo show
nothing but view only.
Special thanks to someone, for keeping the best moments
by his camera =)
Now I’m exactly feel that having a good camera with the
good skill can do really keep not only the moment but the FEEL.
I’ll get my own camera so soon since this is my wish.
Having a friend who good in photo shooting is really
nice, I wanna be this kind of friends =D *dreaming*
even my photo shooting skill are bad =P haha.
even my photo shooting skill are bad =P haha.
Thank you *high five*
p/s: I know you won’t want bog hug so high five xD haha.
Photo will not being shown here since I haven’t get the
permission from him yet.
There’re few photos which can shown in my phone. =) *weehee*
Oh ya, I’m blackies now, Sexy/Funny/Cute Blackies =D *weehee*
All my college friends saw me and the 1st things
they said were the same.
“You’re darker than before.”
Someone still said I’m thinner cos of the dark skin, dark
colour makes people looks slim.
And my lecturer even said that I’m that dark as my hair
colour.
I heard people said that my lipstick looks dark also and
yet some more I heard was I look exactly like a Domo now since I’m darker now,
I was just like sweat/Lolz but funny. Haha.
I do really enjoy for the few days in the little island.
I miss it once I get back to the busier city. LOLZ.
When is the next trip my dear friends? =)
A little interlude for the trip, I’ve think of you out of
sudden.
The sea I guess which the reason. I’ve never been to sea
with you before but just a feeling.
You’re still in my mind I guess.
Thank you for giving me a chance to miss someone else
with no reason.
You’re the only one who did it to me.
Perhaps it’s good to me so no next or like the song “someone
like you” to be appear soon. Haha.
Well, my feeling is weird now since yesterday till now.
I can’t describe it with any words, just weird.
Feel like wanna remain silent for a while and doing my
own things.
Not the little interlude makes me like this way (I guess).
I think I’m just not ready yet for the class.
I’m not ready yet for whatever coming to me now.
I need to re-arrange all of it, my handmades , my
assignment, my studies, my pocket money and etc.
It’s just the second week of my new semester but there are tons of assignments
waiting me to settle it.
I wonder is it PR students always need to be that busy. Oh
ya, I hate my class timetable. I think it’s the most suck timetable ever, who’s
the genies make it? Lolz. Anyway, I’ll accept the challenge.
Assignment looks quite funny like blogging and so on,
seems easy to me but definitely NOT.
I’ll talk about it next time when I really start that
assignment. Wish I’ll start early since my time arrangement always the “best”.
*pray*
It’s 2 o’clock in the midnight now and I have a morning
class at 8 am in the early morning later.
6 hour left and yet I’m listening to some soft/sadness
music and blogging.
It sounds emo but I feel safe in this way, will be return
back to the previous me soon.
I mean the annoying ME. No worries =P haha.
Wow, I had written a long post. Haha.
I should stop now and continue other things.
Before to the end of the post, here a soft reminder to
ME.
Hey, Remember, You’re the one who gonna rule your world,
Don’t give up for any possible/potential chance which can
help you to achieve your aims.
Someone is there watching to see you fall down.
Please do remember who you want them to down okay,
Take out the list, and you gonna make them down.
That’s all the post about. Thank you for reading =D
夜里,情绪再次被挑起,我沉默不语,我输给了回忆.
Take me away from the feeling please.





