ILY all
Now is 4.54am…I will have a class later on at 11am…
And I am not sleeping yet… haha…
Listening to an old song name
Back from Ghanny just now…
Going to yum cha with Pui, Timmy and kc…
I was play mahjong with Kc and Pui at my house before we go to ghanny…
Want to say sorry to my housemate Lewis koh…
Sorry for annoying…
Lose money in the game but I am happy with it…
Not much money but it gives me lot happiness… =)
By the way ab was just sit behind us and plays online game…
There is one bad news for just now…
My domokun is not my lucky star… =(
I was losing money when it sits beside me…
I was won the game when I put it back to my room…
What a bad bad news to me… haha…
(YeeWei, your present can’t bring lucky to me..haha…)
Anywhere, I still love domokun so much… xD
Water is all around nick house just now because of certain issue…
And this is my first time see that houses which look like a small pool…
Cleaning it up and we had come out many of jokes which make us laugh non-stop…
My result will be release soon mean in the morning later…
Worries come closer to me when the time move forward…
I am nervous than yesterday but yet I still enjoy playing mahjong with them… xD
As usual like all of my course mates…
Worry about the result but we had no choice to ignore or how…
It already being a fact which we cannot change anymore…
We can’t ignore it and we need to face it also…
God bless me please…
And I want to tell Ke Wei…
Don’t worry about your result, you will be fine and pass all subject by a flying colour... =)
So don’t worry about it…
Now is 5.13am and I still sitting in front of my laptop…
6 hour later I will need to attend class…
And for sure I will need to check my result…
Nervous is come to me closer…
And I can really feel it…
Worries make me over thinking and yet I can’t control my mind…
This is one of my feelings right now…
In the other hand, there is something comes into my mind after worries comes…
And this is the reason for me to write about this post…
I just want to say that…
Thank you to my friends…
This is what in my mind right now…
I love the way we stick together and tease on each other…
Come out many jokes and so on…
Hope that our friendship will be endless…
And continue like what had right now…
I am used to this way already…
Wish that we all can get what we want later…
And also passing the entire subject with a flying colour… =)
Cheer up…
Well, is time to sleep and rest…
Don’t want to make myself feel bad later…
Nothing else important actually...
I just want to say out what in my mind right now...
ILY all…
