Nokia X6
Well, I am late to update my blog again…I am rushing with my assignment and so on…
So that I can’t update my blog at time and I am not in mood also…
This post should be update by few weeks before…
But I am not free at that time…
Until now I only post it… =P
Yup, you’re right…
The first picture had showed what I want to talk about today…
I change my cell phone already… =)
I am using Nokia X6 right now…
Thank you to my mother because she buys it for me… =)

My old phone which is Sony Ericsson K850i was totally broke down…It forcing me to buy a new phone… =P
Actually I am in a dilemma about should I choose Sony Ericsson w995 or Nokia X6…
I prefer to choose Sony Ericsson w995 at first…
I am in a dilemma situation after my friend intro to me about Nokia X6…
After a time of consider and discuss with friends…
Lastly I had chosen Nokia X6… =)
Think about that is time to change and I can’t only use Sony Ericsson forever…
(The main reason is that my sister has bought Sony Ericsson w995 already.)
Before I talk about my phone, here is a small conversation with my friend… =)
ME: Yee Wei~~~ I changed my phone already…
Yee wei: which mode you buy?
ME: Nokia X6…
Yee wei: do you like it?
ME: not so…
Yee Wei: not bad ar… touch screen right?
ME: Yup, but I will force myself to love it… 女人是很善变的 xD…
Yee Wei: ==' I know…
Yee wei: which mode you buy?
ME: Nokia X6…
Yee wei: do you like it?
ME: not so…
Yee Wei: not bad ar… touch screen right?
ME: Yup, but I will force myself to love it… 女人是很善变的 xD…
Yee Wei: ==' I know…
Haha…
I am not fond of this phone when I get it…
After a week I fall in love with it… xD
I like to capture photo by using my phone…
The colour of Nokia is not that bright like Sony Ericsson…
I change my mindset after I use this phone to capture photo…
My friends were asked me about the quality of photo which taken by my new phone…
And I answer you all at here… =)
The quality of photo which taken by using this phone is similar like taking a photo by using a digital camera…
These are the photo which taken by using my new phone…
I am just adding frame and my name on those photos…
Never edit the brightness or add other effect on it…
So it is original… =)








Does it look nice?That’s why I fall in love with it… xD
Luckily I am not made a wrong decision for chosen this phone… xD
These two photos are also taken by using my phone and I had edited it…

By the way my mother also changed her phone…She also changes to use same brand with me… =)
She is using Nokia 76 right now…
It is an old phone of my sister and she gives it to my mother…
So that I and my mother are using the same brand right now... xD
Besides, my mother is also using the same ringtone with me… =)
Both of us are choosing “Bad Romance” to be our phone ringtone… xD
I love my mother so much… =)
Thank you for bought me a new phone…
Actually there are still much things want to write down…
Is all about the campaign…
Hope that everything will be fine…
I know I am not that good…
But please don’t think that you’re better than me…
Cause you’re not… =)
I never say out not mean that I am stupid…
Quota from Jo yi…
“How can I respect you when you don’t even know what is Respect?”
Lastly i want to say that...
Your attitude shows your value…
Think before you do…
