Sunday, June 13, 2010

I really didn’t update my blog for a long time…
I am quite busy for this few weeks… =P

There are many things I hope to write down but I am not in that mood anymore…
Don’t worry about that I am not Emo I am just feel freaking suffer for certain issues…

Unfortunately say that I am really not a good leader… =(
Sorry for making things too complicate for all of you…
I am self-abuse for past few days before last Thursday…

Sorry for my English is poor so that I can’t speak well…
And make you all can’t understand well at all…

Sorry for I always misunderstood your idea during discussion…
My English is really that poor… sorry…

Sorry for every mistake which I make…

But I also really want to say something to all of you…
My entire classmate DPR2

Thank you… =)

Thank you for never scold me at all… =)
(Maybe talk bad behind me but never mind, as long as you’re not say it in front of me)

Thank you to cheer me up… =)

I know that I am over concern for this campaign…
So that I make everyone live in a hard way…
Sorry but really thank you to all of you…

I never feel this way before until last Thursday what I see…
I really like the feeling when we all stay together and discuss like this way…

I always envy the other class that their teamwork is better than us…

Last Thursday tells me that actually our class is not that bad compare to the other class… =)
We have fun together and continue to discuss about our campaign…
This is really what I want and what I hope to be…

Sorry for I am not arranging all of it in a good way so that make us cannot done it faster…
Sorry for it…

Quoted from Wei Ming…

“Teamwork is work as a team, is not alone.”

I exactly feel the same way with him…
And finally I find it in my class…

Thank you to all of you… =)

I love this way very much and this Is what I hope to be…
Everyone work together and knows well about what we all are doing although we are in a different group…

Hope that we can keep it up until we graduated… xD
And hope that we can have a successful campaign at all… =)

Last Thursday is also Stephy’s birthday…
So that we plan to celebrate with her but she did not know… xD

Happy Birthday to Stephy…A belated wish to you, hope that you don’t mind it… xD
Here is some of the photo taking during that time…
Let the photo tell the story… =)Everyone is focusing on their discussion… (Hardworking) xDOnly I and kitty keep taking photo at that time… haha…
But still have some other keep eating cake… xDActually I have record a video during that time…
But Stephy said that do not put into facebook…
If anyone interested to watch it please come and find me… xD
I will show you, it was just a normal video but I like it so much… =)

I hope give a bear hug to my classmates on the next day after last Thursday in class…
I am pretty happy because of it…

By the way I want to thank you to somebody…

Thank you to MunMun
Thank you for giving me suggestion and wake me up when I feel stress and confused…=)

Thank you to Pek Xin
Thank you for comfort me when I am suffer… =)

Thank you to Sook Yin
Thank you for giving me advice and explain to me…=)

Thank you to Ab, Bar and CK
Thank you for help me translate and explain to Shemond and Kartick…
Because my English is that poor…
I will try to import it…

Thank you to my classmates DPR2
Thank you for paying effort on this campaign and also cooperate with me… =)
And giving such a good idea to me…
Really love you all so much… xD

Everyone likes to compare each other…
Like what Sook Yin said that…

“Result will be judge by other in their mind.”

So that what we want to do is to achieve the result we want to…
Hope that we can keep it up till the end… =)

There is one sentence arise in my mind right now…
And I hope to say it loudly…

I am proud to say it…

“Yes, I am DPR2.” =)

I am proud on it…

Orangeism_C . 2017 Copyright. All rights reserved. Designed by Blogger Template | Free Blogger Templates