Plan ^^
I have said that I am holidaying now…
So do not call me for any assignment or thing about college…
I will direct switch off my hand phone if you call me for those issue…
Haha… =P
Sorry about that because I don’t want those things spoil my mood…
I want to enjoy my holidays…
I want to have a holiday without any stressed issues… xD
Well…
Actually I want to write about the KL trip…
Because lack of photo so that I change to next post…
I have taken some of the photos by using my hand phone…
But still have some more at my friends there…
I have asked he send to me but I do not receive it…
Not because of him…
He has sent me all the photos through msn… (Including his own photo =.=)
But I am stupid…
I thought I have saved it already but actually not…
Just save the short cut of those photos…
Sorry my friends…T^T
(Ye Li send me again please @.@)
Never mind…
I will tell you all what had happened in next post… xD
Now I just write about my holidays plan…
I have found out that many people have written their holiday plan…
I should have a plan for my holidays….
As a PR should plan for everything that you want to do…
(Learn from ms.winny liew and Cik Noor… =P)
Especially your holiday plan…
(Learn from myself… xD)
These are the list that what I want to do during this holiday:
1. Have a trip with friends (either KL or Genting)
2. Take care my body (sleep early and eat well)
3. Change my spec
4. Take many ang pao as much as I can during Chinese New Year xD
5. Have a new look during semester three start
6. go out with friends
7. Keep fit and do not drop myself into hell
Haha… xD
There are the few strategies for my holiday plan… =P
(Say don’t want talk about studies issues but keep talking)
Well…
I have already achieved the first plan which is having a trip with friends… ^^
I go to KL… (I will write in next post)
Have a lot fun with my friends…
They bought a lot but I have bought nothing….
Surprise right?
I also have the same ideal with you…
I have bought nothing at KL…
Really and I do not lay you…
And do not use this face look at me… =.=
Sometimes I also do not buy thing one… (But less)
Second…
My body almost want gone already… T^T
Don’t think too much okay…
I am not getting any cancer…
I mean my body is weak than before…
This is because of exam… Hate exam so much… =P
Makes me feel stress everyday…
Worry about the exam…
Now I want to eat well and sleep well… hoho… ^^
Third…
I want to change my spec… woohoo…
I have bought a new spec since long time ago…
Now I just need to change the lens…
That can use it… ^^
Fourth…
I am bankrupt now because of the KL trip…
Although do not spend money on buying thing but all spent on food…
So I want to take ang pao as many as I can… xD
Fifth…
I always want to have a new look to let myself be happier…^^
Also mean that I want to buy some things to change my look if I can… =P
Sixth…
I want to hang out with all my friends who stay at Ipoh…
Just want to meet all my friends…
As much as I can… xD
I want tell all my friends…
If want find me just call me…
I will meet you all if I am free…^^
But I need people to fetch… xD
Oh…
Can find me after this few days…
Don’t come find me in this few days because I have bankrupt already… xD
Lastly…
It is the most importance and mission impossible for me…
Some of my friends read until here will say that…
“Oh, the same issues again.”
I will just answer it… “Ya.”
I being more fat and fat now…
(You all also can SEE that.)
I don’t want to go back the hell…
The fatty hell… T^T
I know it is hard now compare to pass time…
This is because of few reasons…
Firstly myself-control is weak…
(I always want to eat)
Secondly and also most important is Chinese New Year…
(There are a lot of things to eat why should I stop to eat?)
I should try it…
My friends already tell me that I am fat until can’t see my neck… T^T
I will try my best…
(If not really nobody want me not I want nobody)
Well…
These are the plan for my holiday…
I think still have some more but I can’t write it out now…
And I want to achieve all of it…
Especially the last mission impossible… xD
Opps…
Before that I want to say that I want to have a new writing style for my holiday diary… xD
I will just use it for my daily day of holiday…
Haha…
That’s what I want to say today…
Happy holidays my friends…^^
