Thursday, February 11, 2010


Day : Wednesday
Date: 10/02/2010

Well…
Today is a bad bad day for me…
Just went to my friend’s blog…

Ask her do not make her holiday be worst…
Be happy…

But now I am different with what I had told her…
I also want to make my life be better and be happy…
Why do the bad things always come to me?

I go to take my undang test in the early morning…
Unlucky I had failed it…

My mood is down because of this…
Why I can’t answer properly?
I am stupid…

Having breakfast with my mother again after the test…
I still think about it…

Next time I should pass it…

After that go back home as usual…
Go online and keep doing my own thing…

Opps…
I have created a Chinese New Year card for my godparents…
They had sent me a card last week…
I should send one back… ^^

I have been long time didn’t create a card…
I still remember that I like to create card for my friends during certain celebration…
(When I still study in secondary school)
I still remember I had made 100 small cards for my friends… I am crazy… xD

I like to create thing to my friends…
Hehe… because the thing I created will be unique and special… xD

I didn’t create any card to my friends since I started study in college…
Something had happened on me maybe…
Makes me do not create it…
Or maybe I am busy with my study life…

Maybe later I will continue to create card and give to my friends…
Haha… maybe… =P

This is what I have created for my godparents…
The cover page is like a monster…
And open it will see a cartoon…Haha… the cartoon is Garfield
Recently like it so much….
(Watch cartoon network and see it again.)
(My sister likes it so much.) I draw Garfield because this year is a tiger year…
I know I know that Garfield is not a tiger…
(See also know what… =.=)

But is alike the tiger style…
So I draw it… xD

Opps…
By the way the flower my mother buys last time… (During holiday day 5)
The flower is blooming
You see… ^^Well…
Now I want talk about something which makes my mood gone down so much…
I receive a call again…

Fuck off… the same person again…

He asks me bring my laptop to his house now and he want to try something…
What the hell he thinking now?

I say don’t want, don’t make thing be complicated…
(Actually I don’t want to borrow him)

After that he asks me bring my laptop to him at the night…
Fuck… well… can’t say what…
I answer okay and put down the phone…

At 5.00pm…
He calls me and asks me just bring down the laptop…
Fuck off…

I already say bring laptop to him tonight…
Why do you still come to take it?

I can’t say what…
So I just give him and go take it back tonight…
I am praying that my laptop won’t break at all after he taken my laptop back home…

I can’t concentrate on everything which I do since he taken my laptop back…
I ask my mother fetch me to take it back…
My mother asks him to bring it back because of some problem makes my mother can’t go out…

He is coming and stands in front my house…
I am freaking happy when saw my laptop…

Suddenly my mood gone down again because of what he tells me…

“Do your laptop buttons have something wrong before?”
“I can’t press the enter key.”
“So I use thing to pry it out and put it back.”


What the fuck you are doing now???
When I used it nothing happened…
When the thing come to your hand sure will have something bad happened…
Why?

Fuck off… goes hell… bastard…

Do you know this is my laptop?

Rubbish… stupid and so on…

I am freaking angry with it…
What I expected really happened…
Fuck…

After that because the ATTITUDE of him…
My mother argues with him…
(Not because my laptop)

After that he went back home…

I sit in front my laptop and keep thinking…
My keyboard…
(And he keeps rough to my laptop before he goes home.)

No more next time…
No more change I will borrow him anything…
I don’t want your thing and you don’t touch my thing…

I hate you…
You always make my thing broken…
You always make my mother angry and worry about you….

Can you be mature?
Can you do not be a person who makes your family worry about?
Can you?

I am freaking angry and sad about it…
I want to leave away from you although you are someone who near to me…
Please be mature at all…

Today was another bad bad day for me…

==============================================

Conclusion: another bad bad bad day…

==============================================

Mood: angry + moody 15%

==============================================

Orange says:
As a human being should know that…
You should respect other…
What you gave what you get…

Be mature at all…
Everything will be fine…

Everyone also will have the stress…
Don’t think you are the only one who stress at all…

“Please respect yourself if you want other to respect you.”

===============================================

~The End~

Orangeism_C . 2017 Copyright. All rights reserved. Designed by Blogger Template | Free Blogger Templates