Tired

Now is 2.43am...
I still not sleep yet and updating my blog...
I still not sleep yet because of my assignment...
this Wednesday need to submit PR assignment already...
I still not yet complete it and time is limited...
so that i should finish some of it first...
and that tomorrow discuss with my group mates again...
Now is 2.47am...
I already stop to do my assignment...
because i can't think anything more...
feel sleepy and tired...
i have no idea about it anymore...
I have go view friend's blog before this...
well...
many people already updated their blog except me...
everyone have been update at least 1 article...
I think I should update my blog when i am reading my friend's blog...
I have a lot of things want to write here and share with all of you...
but I am not in mood to write it out at here now...
I am feeling damn sleepy and tired...
I should take a bath first then only go to my bed to sleep...
tomorrow morning have two discussions before class...
Oh my god...
why suddenly so many discussion and assignment appear in this week?
Now is 2.52am...
I am in a damn damn damn sleepy and tired mood...
but still not the bad mood or emo mood...
haha...
I have many thing want to write but not now...
Just can say that...
I miss my family...
I miss my mum...
I miss my sis...
I miss the time when we stay together...
I capture every minutes when we all chat together...
in conclusion...
I LOVE MY FAMILY...
that's what i want to say now...
Now is 2.56am...
I can't control myself anymore...
I gonna go take a bath and sleep on my lovely bed...
Good night everyone...
sweet dream...^^

2 comments
jia yau jia yau..!! (:
REPLYhaha... 10Q la... same same...^^
REPLY