Santorini 15032012
I’m busy with my internship recently,
I just realize that I had long time din update my bloggie with full of word.
The time when I get back to my lovely room was 9something,
After settle down myself for bath, dinner and others single things, the time was almost 12midnight and I need force to the bed and wake up again in the early morning.
The life like this was just keep on going and going like a cycle nonstop.
Even in the weekend which I can able to sleep like no tomorrow but I still plan to went out with my friends.
The routine like this never stop from last time until now.
I always feel like wanna push everything away and run to somewhere else with a camera.
The office internet was down, my colleagues and I can do nothing for it since everything need went through Internet like email and etc.
The Internet connection was fuckin important to a company. =O
Cos of nothing else I can do than online, I looking through the entire files in my laptop to clean out some redundancies items.
I found out a file that light my mood up; many beautiful photos were putting inside.
It is all about Santorini, one of the beautiful places in this world.
Heard the name in somewhere else before,
Never do any researches for it until my friend recommend to me.
Key in “Santorini” in the browser, press Enter, the photos was out.
It’s really pretty nice, it makes me wanna go there have a look with my camera =D
The blue colour sea with the white colour building, ohmygod, it’s so romantic =)
I’m not sure about that but is it the movie “Mamamia” were shoot in this place? Cos I feel familiar with it.
p/s: I do love the movie and the song so so much. =D
Looking at the photos, the feeling was like wanna take a deep breath, stand on the top of there and face to the sea and scream it out with my love one.
Omg, it’s really so romantic.
I love this the most, so sweet! =)
After all the photos, the sohatefeeling was come into my mind.
I wish to go but I CAN’T. =/
I have to do my intern. Study for resit (wtf!?), most important that I had no such money to go.
I wanna scream it out =s
I WANT GO. =/
Anyway, just a sharing here =)
One day I will be there with someone or alone. I just don’t mind it. =)
Any friends who went there before please share your experience with me if can =D
Any friends who plan to have a trip, this is nice choice =D
Any friends who plan to go there in future, date me xD haha
Nothing more about in this post,
Blue sea with white building, the Santorini,
It’s so romantic really =D





























