Finals 31122011
Ya, you’re right.
Guess what, I’m having my exam tomorrow.
You may think like
“Wtf, it was the last Friday of 2011 and yet you’re sitting for exam on tomorrow?”
Please don’t feel weird about it,
Nothing gone wrong, the first paper is coming on tomorrow…
What a good time arrangement my college had =S
My reaction was like
I had not study for the past few days,
Wasted too much of time on other things/movie/song/handmade and so on,
Guilty are killing me,
So I choose to shut down my laptop and open the notes.
Sleepy come to me as the moment I open the notes,
I was like
I still have 5papers are coming in so soon.
Only the first paper then I gets sleepy already,
How could I continue for the others paper?
ihateit seriously. =/
Open facebook to kill the sleepy,
Looking at someone shared about our college page’s status,
It written
“Last friday night for year 2011, where would u all countdown for 2012?”
You’re the one who arrange exam on this last Friday of 2011,
You’re the one who make us suffer for exam on this day,
And yet you dare to ask how we countdown for it?
and we are the only college who having exam on this time =s
Come to the end, again I was like
12:06am, 31122011, Last day of 2011,
God bless me; please give me a happy ending of 2011,
And please let me have a good beginning on 2012.
Time to sleep I guess,
Wake up in the early morning later to do some revision before the exam later.
The mood already get killed by all the messy issues,
Anyway,
please give luck not a fuck =)




