08102011 Next Step
Blog updated finally =)
Yes, you’re right; I had changed the blog style…
It is totally different with previous one…
No more domokun in my blog anymore…
No worries, I still love all the cutest domokun
Just that I will not taking it as a blog style anymore… =)
Is time to change no matter in which way…
The way of thinking, the way of life, the way of speaking and the way of expressing…
It’s time to change; it’s time to adapt the realistic world…
Currently I’m studying in Tarcollege KL for advance diploma…
Ya, I can continue study at last =)
I fight for it for a long time and I get it now,
Life will be more tough since I continue to study, I have no regret since this is what I want =)
The big steps ever in my life...
Had been living in KL for few weeks,
As usual that I’m home sick =’(
I miss my mum, I miss my baby in the house and I miss the home-sweet-home so so much…
Tears are gonna fall from eyes when hear the so-familiar sound from the phone, but i just can't let it fall...
I wish to go back but can’t, I can only back during the convocation time…
Although here are where I born but yet I still miss my home so much…
There are no choice for me, I choose what I want and this is what I should pay for…
Never ever been in this feeling before,
I miss my gang badly…
The first time ever in my life that I miss my gang within my tears…
And post so many posts on their wall…
Sorry for disturbing, I do really miss you guy so much =’(
Trying to find out any chance to meet them up but it’s fail at the end…
I think I can only meet you all during the convocation…
Well, I still can’t adapt to the KL life…
You're right, KL life was too much for me...
The way of people are, the way of life, the way of how the other looking at me…
First time feels so stressful like hell, I can’t even cry out my feeling…
I’m afraid of the life here…
It’s not because of the food and environment but people…
This is my first time feel that realistic was really existence…
People here seem like so clever;
Heard the word from the others, they can speak English well…
I’m poor in my English; I can’t even speak well and write...
It makes me feel like I’m the only stupid in the world…
Name list will be arrange again and announce next week…
Classmates maybe change again and I need to adapt it again =/
People here seem so cold and cool, maybe we’re not that close yet but sorry I have such feeling…
I miss her, the one who can play with me in class anytime…
There is no more drama in the class,
No more you-know-me well in the student life and we can’t share any “ryan” that we found…
I miss you badly =’(
Anyway, life still moves on, I hope I can overcome it as fast as I can…
Thank you to my friends who are standing by my side here…
Thank you, without you guy I think I can’t survive anymore…
And now you guy are one of my reason that support me to life and survive in this city…
Well, I should keep up my emo-ness and tears now since i had no choice to return back… =’)
I love my new blog design so much =D
As you can see that everything are in flower,
Yes, I know it’s a girl style but I just like it, so what? =P
All the pictures shown in the sidebar are what I really love… =)
I’m so in love with it so so much =D
By the way, I’m addicted to mustache so much =D
Oops, I’m not going to have any mustache on my face but in my blog =D
It looks so cute =D gonna talk about it in the next post maybe =D
Anyway, I will update it soon =) in condition that I’m free from my assignment =P
Life still moves on…
Is time to cheer up and give a FUCK to all the damn things…
I wish to be a famous blogger =) my little wish...

