Happiness
i didn't update mY blog for a long time...
this is because of 1 thing...
that is ...
LAZY...
haha...
i am lazY to update...
although have a lot of thing happend with me now...
this is because i want to improve mY english...
mY english is damn poor now...
poor than before...
oh my god...
someone please help me...
i an studying in drama class now...
all thing is in english...
if mY english still the same like now...
i maY cannot promote to Year 2 one...
AB sham tell me that ...
if want to improve mY english...
write blog by using english...
will also can improve some...
i don't know this way can improve mY english or not...
if can't improve...
AB SHAM LICK CHIN...
hehe...
treat me makan makan...
wahaha...
okaY...
back to the topic...
actuallY i have a lot of thing want to write down...
but not in the mood to write...
so i just write some thing first...
next time onlY write down the other thing...
hehe...
i am so happY these daY with all mY DPR friends...
thank you to you all first...
thank you for laugh with me...
thank you for play with me...
thank you for do exercise with me...
thank you to make me happY all the time...^^
i have already long time do not take photo with friends...
and also...
as manY like now...
take more than hundred photos at a time...
it is take in McDonald...
haha...
all the bystander sure will feel that we all were crazY...
haha... xp
i won't saY more detail at here...
got 2 reasons...
first reason is...
too long ...
so lazY to write it down... xp
the second reason is...
all the story detail alreadY in our memorY...
hehe...
when i look back the photo...
i can remember all thing happend at that day...
and also it can remind me that...
i have a lot of friends here...
i am not alone...^^
sorrY for that i do not write down the detail...
take a look of the photo...
hehe...
i look good in these photo...
Me & Ab...

Me & Pek Xin...eat abit and save a lot $$...
Me & Jesylnn...
a smaller girl in DPR...
sorrY for spelling wrong Your name...
sorrY...
Me & Shi Jie...
a hardworking guY...
so good in knowledge about historY of malaYsia...
geng...
haha...
Me & Victor...
a funnY people...
like people to hit him or scold him...
he will be verY happY...
haha...
Me & Jun Hao...
a tall kid...
haha...
that daY is his birthdaY...
happY birthdaY ar...
sorrY for the late wish...
we take a lot of photo in McDoland...
haha...
we maY be alreadY in the blacklist of McDonald...
wahaha...
whatever...
the most important is that we are so happY...
after that we go toilet still want to take photo...
haha...
the cleaner also laugh at us...
haha...
but we still continue to take photo...
haven take photo with friends like that before...
haha...
this is for the two good buddY...
to proof their friendship...
i edit 1...
You all see how teamwork theY are...
haha...
and this all is the Sakai SocietY...
don't scold me...
i just follow what victor saY in his blog...
haha...
he is the sakai leader...
LastlY...
before we go back to kampar...
we still have take few photo...
out of the public toilet there...
haha...
follow the McDonald's slogan...
"i'm lovin'it"

.jpg)



3 comments
I like the last 3photo.
REPLYedit kung yi ji bang neh~
so nice.
eh,
REPLYu dint continue same course,
n chg to drama le r?
pui chin: 10Q la... hehe...
REPLYMeTrix: i still studY PR, onli that have 2 subject to choose in sem2,which is chinese and drama... i choose drama onli... hehe...